I’m very glad to announce that I’ll be soon in London. I already booked a private apartment near Canary Wharf, a perfect and discreet place to meet you and share a good time.

As I’ll be there only one week, I’m booking beforehand with a diposit required. Here you have my fees and sevices:

 

  • Companionship £100 HOUR
  • A brief encounter (1 HOUR)  £200
  • Stay a little more (ADDITIONAL HOUR)  £150
  • Dinner & much more (4 HOURS) £500
  • OUTCALL : £50 MORE

 

  • Overnight (10HOURS) £1.000
  • Full day (24 HOURS) £1.500
  • Weekend (2 DAYS) £2.000
  • Additional day £900

 

And these are some of the services I can offer you:

Relaxing, erotic and prostate professional massage, fantasies, oral without (at discretion), GFE, fetishisms (feet, smoking and latex at the moment), BDSM (initiation and advanced), strap-on, french kissing, cunnilingus, deep throat, role play, threesomes and toys.

No A-levels.

I’m offering my services to men, women and all kind of gender identity people.

SOME IMPORTANT DETAILS BEFORE CALLING ME:

  • I don’t negotiate my fees.
  • I don’t have intercourse without protection, never.
  • I’m not attending in your residence. If coming to my appartment doesn’t suits you, you can book a room in a hotel rented by hours http://www.byhours.com/en.html
  • In order to avoid inconveniences, please give me my fees in an envelope at the beginning of our date. If we met in a public place, you can put it into a book and this way we’ll be more discreet.
  • I don’t like drugs.
  • If it were your first time with an escort, please, tell me and let me guide you.

 

If you had any doubt, don’t hesitate in sending me an email to dinslafosca@gmail.com and I’ll be pleased to solve it.

Deja un comentario